Hi, I'm.... well, you can call me Kyira.



So basically, this is my blog about the sadly dramatic life of a sophomore. But I guess I'm different than most sophomores. (I won't explain, I'll leave you to your curiosity with hopes that you may actually read one of my insanely long blogs. Mwahahaha.)



But, anywho...


Tuesday, October 5, 2010

i need a therapist...

sooo, yeah. The title says it all.

I have been SO God awfully stressed lately... I haven't been eating that much, I've been getting sooo sick to my stomach... It's just not good. I wish Mike would tell me flat out how he feels about me. I mean, he did to a point but now he hasn't texted me. Kiara and Abby swear that he's just scared but idk. He's into this whole rap thing now and he was talking about another girl on facebook and said

"So after all this time she tells me she's finally over me. Oh well. I'm me. There's plenty more."

HA! yeah, because that's definitely the way to a girl's heart "Oh, pwff, there's plenty more of you women, you're all the same, it doesn't matter"

!!!!!

ok then mike. ok.

But anywho. So I've been talking to one of my best guy friends about this and he's my own Dr. Phil. He moved here last school year and me and two of my girlfriends in physics kind of adopted him ^.^ lol. So, Dr. Phil says that he's just a jerk and I shouldn't stoop to that level but I just can't help it!! I really think I'm falling for him really really REALLY hard.... He is honestly everything I'm looking for in a guy. (I am aware that I have said that before; I am now saying it again. It's called repetition. Rhetorical strategy. Look it up.) I love his personality. It's so close to mine! I know he likes me.... He isn't clever enough to hide it. And he knows that I like him. So what's the problem? He's what I'm looking for, he admitted his crush on me, I am always there for him as a friend, he wants a real relationship, I told him I truly care about him... come ON!!

HOW HARD OF A DECISION IS IT?!?!

.... :'(

OH! and get this! I was on this question answering site thing where you find a person's page and ask anonymous questions... So I asked

"if you tell a girl that you have a crush on her, why would you ignore her and break her heart even more? Why not just be with her? You're so confusing... :/"

he hasn't answered

and then I was looking through the questions and most of them were just flirty and whatever, but one of them asked something about what he's looking for in a girlfriend and he answered:

"A best friend who'll stay up with me all night :)"

.....
i do not understand.
.....

that is ME
YOU FRICKEN IDIOT!

but ok... I am going to go write my essay for AP Language now... but I'll keep you updated.

~Kyira Lillie

No comments:

Post a Comment